Home

About SAAGH

Events

Volunteer Opportunities

Photo Gallery

Alumni News

Leadership

How To Join

Links

Contact Us

 

2018 SAAGH Officers and Directors

2018 OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS
(l-r): Bill Chalmers, Thor Hanson, Rick Swain, Jose Solano, Vannesa Fillman, Jim Castles, Bob Weiner, John Kiappes,
Vaughn Phillips, Steve Paul, Chuck Ingham, Linda Durant, Randy Petty, Val Brock, John Bowser;
Not pictured: Kim Muller, Ken Broussard, Brenda Schroeder, Jimmie Isaac, Kelley Lang;

  Email Phone
Officers    
  Val Brock, President valbrock@ymail.com 713-823-0335
  Kim Muller, Executive Vice President Kimmuller12@gmail.com 713-666-6462
  Jim Castles, Treasurer jcastles@swbell.net 281-579-7814
  Steve Paul, Secretary stevejp33@gmail.com

713-818-6925

  Randy Petty, Past President rhpdkp@sbcglobal.net 281-579-3554
  John Bowser, VP Membership john-bowser@hotmail.com 281-492-0864
  Thor Hanson, VP Communications thorhanson@comcast.net 281-717-4338
     
Directors    
  Bob Weiner Bob.Weiner@sbcglobal.net 713-522-8915
  Jose Solano jmjsolano@aol.com 281-398-4919
  Vaughn Philips Phillips.ev@gmail.com 713-465-2074
  Bill Chalmers wwchalmersjr@mindspring.com 713-304-6001
  John Kiappes JLKiappes@flash.net 713-461-6196
  Kelley Lang kelleybrandtlang@yahoo.com 713-725-4821
  Ken Broussard kb102413@gmail.com 281-606-0690
  Rick Swain rickswain@comcast.net 281-286-0602
  Brenda Schroeder brenda.schroeder06@sbcglobal.net 713-376-9371
  Vannesa Fillman vifillman@sbcglobal.net 281-250-7638
  Jimmie Isaac JDISAAC1951@AOL.COM 281-788-5911
  Chuck Ingham ccingham1946@att.net 281-580-8382
  Linda Durant lldurant1953@gmail.com 713-806-9444